off road clubs Dumfries
off road clubs Moffat
off road car clubs Lockerbie
off road car clubs Beattock
off road clubsThornhill
off road clubs Langholm

Ae 4x4 Club covers all makes and types of 4x4 off-road vehicles

4x4 clubs Dumfries

The Ae 4x4 Club was founded in 1992 and has more than 50 members. 


The Club’s membership is mainly local to Dumfries and Galloway, but some of our members do live further afield. 


The Club covers all makes and all types of 4X4 and new members are always welcome no matter where you live! 


We take part in a wide range of events including various Trials held locally, designed to push our vehicles and driver skills to the limits, winch events and our ever-popular Mayhem events. 


We also participate in various 4x4 events throughout the UK.

All makes of 4x4 off roaders

Ae 4x4 Club Committee Members for 2015

Chair

Dougie Hamilton 

Telephone: 07717 202639 

Email: chair@ae4x4.org.uk

Events Secretary

John Goodwin 

Telephone: 01387 262255 

Email: eventssecretary@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

Larann Foss 

Telephone: 01387 860627 

Email: larann.Foss@ae4x4.org.uk


General Committee 

Niall Place 

Telephone: 01576 610239 

Email: niall.place@ae.4x4.org.uk

Merchandise

Ailsa McHallam

Vice Chairwoman

Ailsa McHallam

Telephone: 0777 403 6982

Email: clubmerchandise@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

Davy Marshall 

Telephone: 07936 344004 

Email: davy.marshall@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

Sheila Marshall 

Email: sheila.marshall@ae4x4.org.uk

Secretary

Jon Turner

Telephone: 07590 620649

Email: secretary@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

Richard Jahn 

Email: richard.jahn@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

George Halliday

Telephone: n/a 

Email: george.halliday@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee

Hamish Morrison

Telephone: n/a

Email: n/a

Treasurer 

Andy Campbell

Telephone: 07717 798109 

Email: treasurer@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

Dan Halliday 

Telephone: n/a 

Email: dan.halliday@ae4x4.org.uk

General Committee 

Roger Crossley 

Telephone: 01556 680292 

Email: n/a

General Committee

You could be here!